Luke Kuhl

Executive Director

Email:  luke@stpaulneca.org


Andrew Colvard
Assistant Executive Director
Email:  andrew@stpaulneca.org


Carrie Woodworth

Administrative Assistant

Email:  carrie@stpaulneca.org



Main office phone:  (651) 224-3377

Fax:  (651) 224-3638

Governor





Peter Bourland

Mercury Electric

PO Box 13

Stillwater, MN  55082


(651) 464-1660

pbourland@mercury-electric.com




President





Jim Malecha

Egan Company

7625 Boone Ave. N.

Brooklyn Park, MN  55428


(763) 544-4131

jmalecha@eganco.com




Vice-President





Keith Colvard

Hunt Electric Corp.

7900 Chicago Ave. S.

Minneapolis, MN  55420


(651) 646-2911

kcolvard@huntelec.com




Treasurer




Laura Karow

Gunnar Electric

14850 Martin Dr.

Eden Prairie, MN 55344

(952) 937-9262

Lkarow@gunnarelectric.com



Directors




Kyle Durant

Collins Electrical Constr. Co.

278 State St.

St. Paul, MN  55017

(651)224-2833

kdurant@collinsmn.com




Laura Karow
Gunnar Electric

14850 Martin Dr.

Eden Prairie, MN  55344

(952) 937-9262

Lkarow@gunnarelectric.com





Jon Reedy

NEI Electric - St. Paul

1551 Payne Ave.

St. Paul, MN  55130

(651) 771-1000

jreedy@neielectric.com




Nate Stein

Muska Electric

1985 Oakcrest Ave.

Roseville, MN 55113

(651) 636-5820

nstein@muskaelectric.com




Power Limited Unit

Representative





Chris Busch

Parsons Electric, LLC

5960 Main St. NE

Minneapolis, MN  55432


(763) 571-8000

chris.busch@parsonselectric.com
















Type your paragraph here.

board of directors

CHAPTER OFFICE STAFF

ST. PAUL CHAPTER    

NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION