Governor





Bill Lindberg

Peoples Electric

277 E. Fillmore Ave.

St. Paul, MN  55107


(651) 227-7711

wplindberg@peoplesco.com




President





Jeff Marko

Muska Electric Co.

1985 Oakcrest Ave.

Roseville, MN  55113


(651) 636-5820

jmarko@muskaelectric.com.com




Vice-President





Peter Bourland

Mercury Electric

PO Box 13

Stillwater, MN  55082


(651) 464-1660

pbourland@mercury-electric.com




Treasurer





Jim Malecha

Egan Company

7625 Boone Ave. N.

Brooklyn Park, MN  55428


(763) 544-4131

jjmalecha@eganco.com




Directors





Jon Reedy

NEI Electric - St. Paul

1551 Payne Ave.

St. Paul, MN  55130


(651) 771-1000

jreedy@neielectric.com





John Ries

Ries Electric Company

777 N. Concord St.

South St. Paul, MN  55075


(651) 451-2238

johnr@rieselectric.com





Curt Southward

Hunt Electric Corp.

7900 Chicago Avenue S.

Bloomington, MN  55420


(651) 646-2911

csouthward@huntelec.com





Power Limited Unit

Representative





Chris Busch

Parsons Electric, LLC

5960 Main St. NE

Minneapolis, MN  55432


(763) 571-8000

chris.busch@parsonselectric.com







board of directors

Luke Kuhl

Executive Director

Email:  luke@stpaulneca.org


Carrie Woodworth

Administrative Assistant

Email:  carrie@stpaulneca.org



Main office phone:  (651) 224-3377

Fax:  (651) 224-3638

CHAPTER OFFICE STAFF

ST. PAUL CHAPTER    

NATIONAL ELECTRICAL CONTRACTORS ASSOCIATION

Type your paragraph here.